Term Dates

College Term Dates 2018/19

Term 1 – 2018

Arrival Day Monday 17 September
Departure Day Friday 7 December

Term 2 – 2019

Arrival Day Wednesday 2 January
Departure Day Friday 15 March

Term 3 – 2019

Arrival Day Monday 25 March
Departure Day Friday 7 June

Term 4 – 2019

Arrival Day Monday 17 June
Departure Day Friday 23 August

Academic Summer
Programme - 2019

Arrival Day Monday 17 June
Departure Day Saturday 20 July
Arrival Day Sunday 21 July
Departure Day Friday 23 August

College Term Dates 2019/20

Term 1 – 2019

Arrival Day Monday 16 September
Departure Day Friday 6 December

Term 2 – 2020

Arrival Day Monday 6 January
Departure Day Friday 20 March

Term 3 – 2020

Arrival Day Monday 30 March
Departure Day Friday 12 June

Term 4 – 2020

Arrival Day Monday 22 June
Departure Day Friday 28 August

Academic Summer
Programme - 2020

Arrival Day Monday 22 June
Departure Day Saturday 25 July
Arrival Day Sunday 26 July
Departure Day Friday 28 August

Most students start their full-time course in September or January. We also accept entries in March (for Term 3) or June (for Term 4).  The College is open on public holidays during term time, but closed outside term time.

Click here to download Bishopstrow College Term Dates 2018/19 and 2019/20

Term Dates

Find College term dates for this year and the next academic year