fbpx

Term Dates

College Term Dates 2021/22

Term 1 – 2021

Arrivals Day Monday 20 September
Departures Day Friday 10 December

Term 2 – 2022

Arrivals Day Monday 3 January
Departures Day Friday 18 March

Term 3 – 2022

Arrivals Day Monday 28 March
Departures Day Friday 10 June

Term 4 – 2022

Arrivals Day Monday 20 June
Departures Day Friday 26 August

Academic Summer
Programme - 2022

Arrivals Day Monday 20 June
Departures Day Saturday 23 July
Arrivals Day Sunday 24 July
Departures Day Friday 26 August

College Term Dates 2022/23

Term 1 – 2022

Arrivals Day Monday 19 September
Departures Day Friday 9 December

Term 2 – 2023

Arrivals Day Monday 2 January
Departures Day Friday 17 March

Term 3 – 2023

Arrivals Day Monday 27 March
Departures Day Friday 9 June

Term 4 – 2023

Arrivals Day Monday 19 June
Departures Day Friday 25 August

Academic Summer
Programme - 2023

Arrivals Day Monday 19 June
Departures Day Saturday 22 July
Arrivals Day Sunday 23 July
Departures Day Friday 25 August

Most students start their full-time course in September or January. We also accept entries in March (for Term 3) or June (for Term 4).  The College is open on public holidays during term time, but closed outside term time.

Click here to download Bishopstrow College Term Dates 2021/22 and 2022/23

Term Dates

Find College term dates for this year and the next academic year