Destination Schools 2017/18

Academic Award Winners_opt

Destination Schools 2017/1830th September 2018

We are delighted to confirm details of the destination schools of those students who graduated from Bishopstrow College during the 2017/18 academic year.

Students enrolled on Bishopstrow’s Junior College Programme progressed on to a number of leading prep schools in the UK, including Cottesmore School, Godstowe School, Handcross Park School, Highfield School, Junior King’s, Canterbury, Ludgrove School and Swanbourne House School.

Meanwhile, students enrolled on the Middle College Programme and the Pre-IGCSE/IGCSE Programme joined a variety of senior schools, including The American School in England, Ampleforth College, Ashford School, Badminton School, Bede’s Senior School, Bellerby’s College, Blundell’s School, Bromsgrove School, Bruton School for Girls, Cardiff Sixth Form College, Cheltenham College, Concord College, Culford School, Dauntsey’s School, d’Overbroeck’s College, Earlscliffe, Eastbourne College, Elstree School, Glenalmond College, Gloucestershire College, Godolphin School, Haileybury, King’s College Saint Michaels, The King’s School, Canterbury, Lancing College, Leighton Park School, LVS Ascot, Marlborough College, Merchiston Castle School, The Mount, Mill Hill International, Oakham School, The Oratory School, Padworth College, Prior Park College, Queen Anne’s School, Queen Ethelburga’s College, Queen Margaret’s School, York, Repton School, Richard Huish College, Roedean School, Royal Russell School, Rugby School, Ryde School with Upper Chine, St Clare’s, Oxford, St Edward’s School, Oxford, St Michael’s School Llanelli, Scarborough College, Sherborne School, Sidcot School, Stonyhurst College, Stowe School, Strathallan School, Uppingham, Westonbirt School, Woldingham School, Worth School and Wycliffe College.

A small number of students opted to continue their high school education at schools outside the UK, including Berlin Brandenburg International School (Germany), Fay School (US), Institut Le Roy and Institut Montana (Switzerland) and Schule Schloss Salem (Germany).

Congratulations to all leavers.  We wish you continued success with your studies in your new schools.

Read more